Thursday , March 4 2021

All XP Coin Locations for Fortnight Season 5 Week 7



At V15.20, Epic Games added a much-requested background to Fortnight: ‘Disable previous versions.’ Here’s how it works and how to choose it.

Finally, after years of begging for Reddit threads, Twitter posts and loyal players, Epic added a ‘disable previous version’ setting to Fortnight.

Here’s everything you need to know, including how the new setting works and where it can be found.

What does ‘previous version’ mean?

Pre-editing is the ability to edit a structure before it is placed. Early versions throughout the history of Fortnite were the cone / slope version when the ruling players had to use combat pro.

Now, however, very few players use previous versions. Instead, pre-editing provides a barrier, as they are almost always completed by mistake. Of course, there are still some apps for earlier versions, but most players wanted Epic to add an option to disable these versions.

How to disable previous versions

You can find the new option under the Settings tab (Kogrodaya) in the Start menu. Scroll down to the “Building” section, and you will see four options. One of them is the new “Disable pre-edit option”.

If you disable this, you will no longer be able to edit structures before placing them – good news for most people in the Fortnight community.

It would have taken Epic years to finally add this option, but it is finally here. Next stop, a FoV slider!


Source link